Advertisements in the loo- Belive it or not

Image

You are followed wherever you go! The other day I found a huge hoarding of a Known TV Channel showcasing their forthcoming movies on Air.Sounds fair enough , with so many channels doing rounds with every possible movies on Air, how else can they differentiate themselves.But the best part was , the same thing appeared in a Loo of a neighbourhood Mall .Belive it or not , I think the brain behind this idea has stuck the right place.One cannot escape from the channel- “whereever you go we follow you “.please spare me my private place shouted the comman human in me, but on the other hand the marketer in me deeply congratulated the brains behind it.Last but not the least,

I actually ended up watching movies on that channel.

Well I joined the tribe who happily increased the TRP’s for the channel!

Leave a comment